//
you're reading...
Sample Box

February Love VoxBox

The months of February and March are a couple of my favorite months. Love is in the air! With Valentine’s Day in February and my birthday in March, these two months are a time that I always feel especially pampered. And yesterday, I received an extra special present – Influenster’s February LoveBox!

This is my third Voxbox through my participation with Influenster’s Program, and this is my favorite box, because all the items in it are so sweet, both literally and figuratively!

Here are the items:

Gillette Venus & Olay Razor

I’ve always been using Gillette’s Venus Razors, I find the razors feminine and very easy to use. I use them in the shower and there’s never any need for shaving cream. This razor is a new version incorporating Olay’s Moisture Bars. I definitely look forward to trying out this razor.

Kiss Nail Dress- Fashion That Sticks

Yet another nail polish appliqué! Regular readers would know that nail polish appliqué is a particular favorite of mine. The one I received is in an animal print but in soft pink colors, very sweet looking despite the animalistic design. I’ll do a full review when I try them on.

Stash Tea Herbal Tea Sampler

I love tea! I don’t drink coffee, but I have been drinking tea since I was a wee child. This particular sampler is very welcome, largely because of the wide range of flavors. There are nine flavors in this sampler! I also like that this herbal tea is caffeine free. The husband likes to drink tea too, but he cannot tolerate caffeine at all. This will be very welcome at night when we want to enjoy a warm cuppa without worrying if it will cause us to lose sleep. I’ve brewed a cup of Acai Berry and I like it quite a lot. It is very sweet even before I added the sweetener. I also love the way the tea packets form a rainbow!

Ghiradelli Gourmet Milk Creamy Devotion Bar

Regular readers would know that I usually have the husband review the food items I receive in my Voxboxes. This time will be an exception, because I love my chocolates! The husband loves them too so I expect much fighting will soon ensue when he gets home and see this large bar. I have already sneaked a bite though. We are both familiar with the Ghiradelli brand and already know of its quality. This particular bar is a milk chocolate, and although I usually prefer dark chocolate truffles, I have to say that this is still yummy and delicious and I’m not going to give it up easily.

Truvia Natural Sweetener

I usually do not take my tea with any sugar. It’s partly because of habit because I usually drink Chinese tea, and partly because of health reasons. When I do drink English tea, I also avoid adding sweeteners because I’ve heard how those artificial sugar are made with very unhealthy ingredients. I usually prefer to use raw honey. Therefore, I look forward to trying out this natural sweetener. It’s made of natural ingredients and lack the calories of sugar. Bonus all around!

I’m really happy to receive this set, every item is a hit and I look forward to trying them out. Detailed reviews to come!

About Yilise

clearskiespup.wordpress.com

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment